Hourly Mode Facilitates Working Past Midnight

The default "Hourly Mode" setting is disabled. When "Hourly Mode" is disabled, the workday rests at 12:00am. Employees who work past mid-night are longer associated with a task or present in the summary screens.

Enable "Hourly Mode" in the Config screen of the app. Select the number of hours past mid-night employees will be working. The options include 12, 18, up to 24 hours. Employees will now remain associated with a task and displayed in the summary screens for the selected number of hours.